2022 CDIM Annual Clerkship Directors Survey Results

When:  May 31, 2023 from 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM (ET)

Join CDIM Survey and Scholarship Committee leaders Irene Alexandraki, MD, MS, Temple Ratcliffe, MD, Bruce Henschen, MD, Amy Weinstein, MD, and Jen Pascoe, MD, to learn more about the results and how you can use them to advocate for yourself and your program, inform organizational policy, and advance the profession.