Alliance Awards Program

2025 Alliance Awards

The call for nominations for the 2025 Alliance Awards program closed on June 7, 2024.

The Alliance Awards honor faculty and staff in academic internal medicine for their exceptional achievements.

Award recipients will be notified in August 2024.

View 2024 Alliance Awards recipients.

For more information, please contact AAIM Member Services at (703) 341-4540 or

Awards Timeline

  • May 10 to June 7: Call for nominations open
  • July: Recipient selection process
  • August: Recipient notification
  • October: Recipient announcement to public

2024 Alliance Award Recipients

The Alliance honored the 2024 awards recipients during Academic Internal Medicine Week 2024, held April 14-17, in Columbus, OH.

The 2024 recipients represent an outstanding group of academic internal medicine professionals who have been recognized for their exceptional leadership, dedicated service, and astounding achievements. Join us in congratulating these individuals for their contributions to academic internal medicine.

View 2024 Award Recipients

Past Award Recipients

Awardees 24 group image

Code of Ethics and Code of Conduct

AAIM is committed to promoting an inclusive and welcoming environment. Participation in AAIM events, leadership opportunities, and engagement programs constitutes an agreement to adhere to the AAIM Code of Ethics and Code of Conduct Policy.