New Board Members FY 2024

The Alliance Announces FY 2024 Board Officers

The AAIM Governance Committee recommended a slate of candidates for FY 2024 AAIM Board Officers; the slate of candidates was accepted for election and the ballot closed March 27.

The Alliance is pleased to announce the officers of the FY 2024 AAIM Board of Directors:


Board Chair Shobhina Chheda, MD, MPH

Shobhina G. Chheda, MD, MPH
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Vice Chair

Board Vice Chair Susan Lane, MD, FACP 

Susan Lane, MD, FACP 
Renaissance School of Medicine at Stony Brook University


Board Secretary-Treasurer Allen Mead

(AAIM Finance and Audit Committee Chair)
Allen Mead
Larner College of Medicine at the University of Vermont