About | Search | Report Feedback  

The Alliance empowers academic internal medicine professionals and enhances health care through professional development, research, and advocacy.

APDIM Former Presidents

2017-2018 Melvin Blanchard, MD
Brian M. Aboff, MD
Lia S. Logio, MD
Alwin F. Steinmann, MD
Gregory C. Kane, MD
Paul B. Aronowitz, MD
2011-2012 Lisa M. Bellini, MD
2010-2011 Ethan D. Fried, MD
2009-2010 David Gary Smith, MD
2008-2009 Donald R. Bordley, MD
2007-2008 Keith B. Armitage, MD
2006-2007 Deborah M. DeMarco, MD
2005-2006 Lee R. Berkowitz, MD
2004-2005 John P. Fitzgibbons, MD
2003-2004 Phyllis A. Guze, MD
2002-2003 Lawrence G. Smith, MD
2001-2002 David L. Battinelli, MD
2000-2001 Lisa B. Wallenstein, MD
1999-2000 Thomas J. Nasca, MD
1998-1999 Henry J. Schultz, MD
1997-1998 Thomas G. Cooney, MD
1996-1997 Martin I. Broder, MD
1995-1996 Holly J. Humphrey, MD
1994-1995 Jack Ende, MD
1993-1994 Herbert S. Waxman, MD
1992-1993 Barbara L. Schuster, MD
1991-1992 Ronald A. Arky, MD
1990-1991 Donald E. Girard, MD
1989-1990 Marvin Forland, MD
1988-1989 Jordan J. Cohen, MD
1987-1988 Eleanor Z. Wallace, MD
1986-1987 Richard E. Rieselbach, MD
1985-1986 James Leonard, MD
1984-1985 James R. Klinenberg, MD
1983-1984 Louis M. Sherwood, MD
1982-1983 John R. Gamble, MD
1981-1982 William Denney, MD
1980-1981 Pervis Milnor, MD
1979-1980 David Grob, MD
1977-1979 Richard G. Farmer, MD