About | Search | Report Feedback  

Even Better Together

By coming together, we identify new, relevant opportunities to learn, collaborate, and share.

Congratulations to the 2017 Alliance Award Program Recipients!

AAIM Diversity Award
Joseph R. Betancourt, MD
Harvard Medical School Massachusetts General Hospital

AAIM Special Recognition Award
Cynthia “Daisy” Smith, MD
American College of Physicians

AIM Distinguished Service Award
Monica Fawthrop
University of Washington School of Medicine

APDIM Dema C. Daley Founders Award
Donald R. Bordley, MD
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry

APDIM Distinguished Medical Educator Award
Paul B. Aronowitz, MD
University of California-Davis School of Medicine

APDIM Program Administrator Service Award
Ruth H. Smith
New Hanover Regional Medical Center

APM Robert H. Williams, MD, Distinguished Chair of Medicine Award
Wendy S. Levinson, MD
Choosing Wisely Canada

ASP Eric G. Neilson, MD, Distinguished Professor Award 
Elaine Muchmore, MD
University of California-San Diego School of Medicine

CDIM Charles H. Griffith, III, MD, Educational Research and Scholarship Award
Amy Shaheen, MD
University of North Carolina School of Medicine

CDIM Early Career Medical Student Educator Award
Amit K. Pahwa, MD
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

CDIM Linda J. Marts Administrator Service Award
Julie Randall
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

CDIM Ruth-Marie E. Fincher, MD, Service Award
Susan T. Hingle, MD
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine

CDIM Louis N. Pangaro, MD, Educational Program Development Award
Steven J. Durning, MD, PhD
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences

Joseph Rencic, MD
Tufts University School of Medicine

Robert L. Trowbridge, MD
Maine Medical Center