AAIM Board of Directors
AAIM Advisory Boards, Committees, and Task Forces
AAIM Bylaws
Former Board Officers
Call for Nominations
AAIM Staff
Alliance Sites
Facts about Departments of Internal Medicine

Print-Friendly Page Print | Email Email Governance 

The AAIM Board of Directors in governed by a 16-person board of directors that consists of the AAIM President and the presidents, presidents-elect, and past presidents of the Association of Professors of Medicine, Association of Program Directors in Internal Medicine, the Association of Specialty Professors, the Clerkship Directors in Internal Medicine, and the Administrators of Internal Medicine. The AAIM President serves as chair of the board.

This website is optimized for viewing in Microsoft Internet Explorer
             330 John Carlyle Street  | Suite 610 |  Alexandria, VA  22314
Home  |  AAIM Privacy Policy  |  Site Map
© 2014 Alliance for Academic Internal Medicine