About | Search | Report Feedback  

The Alliance empowers academic internal medicine professionals and enhances health care through professional development, research, and advocacy.

AIM Council

Monica Fawthrop
Division Administrator
University of Washington School of Medicine

Sylk Sotto, EdD
Vice Chair of Faculty Affairs
Indiana University School of Medicine

Past President
Craig DeGarmo
Department Administrator
Baylor College of Medicine

Allen Mead
Director, Medicine Health Care Service
Robert Larner, MD, College of Medicine at University of Vermont


Carol Cottrell
University of Miami
Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine

Christopher Laubenthal
Clinical Department Administrator
University of Iowa Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine

Nancy Masucci
Administrator Buisiness Officer
University of Alabama School of Medicine

Toby Murzone
Division Administrator
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas, Southwestern Medical School

Chris Pintado, MPH
Division Administrator
University of Florida College of Medicine

Janet Sabuco, MBA
Associate Chair, Administration and Finance
University of Utah School of Medicine

Committee Chair

Jeffrey Becker
Director of Finance / Business Administrator Digestive Diseases
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

Former Presidents

Former Presidents