About | Search | Report Feedback  

The Alliance empowers academic internal medicine professionals and enhances health care through professional development, research, and advocacy.

Program Administrators Advisory Council

Cara Giacomo, C-TAGME
Program Administrator
Greenwich Hospital Association

Bethany Millar, C-TAGME
Primary Care Coordinator
Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine

Past Chair
Rodi M. Marcelle, C-TAGME
Program Administrator
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine/Holy Cross Hospital


Brandy Freiger, C-TAGME
Fellowship Programs Administrator
University of Alabama School of Medicine

Melissa Hummel, C-TAGME
Residency Coordinator
Saint Louis University School of Medicine

Denise Keyser
Program Administrator
Geisinger Health System

Eileen Kruck, C-TAGME
Graduate Medical Education Manager
Stony Brook Medicine/Southampton Hospital

Erin Maxwell Snow, C-TAGME
Education Administrator
University of Nebraska College of Medicine

Sandra Ordonez, C-TAGME
Program Manager
Boston University School of Medicine

Tracy M. Stasinopoulos
Residency Program Coordinator
Medical College of Wisconsin

Committee Chairs
Michelle Herbers
Program Administrator
Hennepin County Medical Center

Cheryl Moss, C-TAGME
Program Administrator
University of Mississippi School of Medicine

Kelly Spielman, MS, C_TAGME
Administrative Manager, Residency/Fellowship Program
Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra Northwell

Former PAAC Chairs

Former PAAC Chairs