About | Search | Report Feedback  

The Alliance empowers academic internal medicine professionals and enhances health care through professional development, research, and advocacy.

Clerkship Administrators Advisory Council

Jon Gent
University of Kentucky College of Medicine 

Valerie Collins
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Medicine

Past Chair
Meskerem (Mesky) Llloyd
Georgetown University School of Medicine


Arthur Castro
Texas A&M Health Science Center College of Medicine

Julie Castle
Texas Tech University (Amarillo)

Tara Loushine
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Kerrie L. Quirk
Medical College of Wisconsin 

Cleon Ryland, Jr.
Boston University School of Medicine

Natalie Washburn
Texas A&M Health Science Center College of Medicine

Ex Officio

Lisa Oliver
State University of New York Upstate Medical University College of Medicine

Ginger Wilson
University of Oklahoma School of Community Medicine (Tulsa)

Former CDIM Clerkship Administrators Advisory Council Chairs

Former CAAC Chairs