About | Search | Report Feedback  

Even Better Together

By coming together, we identify new, relevant opportunities to learn, collaborate, and share.

CDIM Louis N. Pangaro, MD, Educational Program Development Award - Previous Award Recipients:

2015 Cynthia H. Ledford, MD
Gary S. Ferenchick, MD
2013 G. Dodd Denton, MD, Paul A. Hemmer, MD, Brian Mavis, PhD, and Karen E. M. Szauter
2012 Meenakshy K. Aiyer, MD
2011 William F. Kelly, MD
2009 L. James Nixon, MD, Valerie J. Lang, MD, Jennifer R. Kogan, MD, and Regina A. Kovach, MD
2008 Heather E. Harrell, MD
2007 Thomas M. De Fer, MD and Sara B. Fazio, MD
2006 Eugene C. Corbett, Jr., MD
2005 Eric J. Alper, MD
2004 Shalini Reddy, MD, and Robert Sidlow, MD
2003 Linda Marts and Bridget M. Johnson
2002 Douglas Paauw, MD, and Patrick Alguire, MD
2001 Ruth-Marie E. Fincher, MD
2000 Gary S. Ferenchick, MD
1999 Gail Morrison, MD
1998 Louis N. Pangaro, MD