About | Search | Report Feedback  

Even Better Together

By coming together, we identify new, relevant opportunities to learn, collaborate, and share.

CDIM Charles H. Griffith, III, MD, Educational Research and Scholarship Award - Previous Award Recipients

2015  Shalini T. Reddy, MD
2014 Jeffrey S. LaRochelle, MD
2013 Andrew R. Hoellein, MD
2012 Katherine Chretien, MD
2011 Karen E. M. Szauter, MD
2010 Gerald D. Denton, MD
2009 Klara K. Papp, PhD
2008 Liselotte N. Dyrbye, MD
2007 Dario M. Torre, MD
2006 Steven J. Durning, MD
2005 Jennifer R. Kogan, MD
2004 Shiphra Ginsburg, MD
2003 Karen E. Hauer, MD
2002 Cyril M. Grum, MD
2001 Paul A. Hemmer, MD
2000 Louis N. Pangaro, MD
1999 D. Michael Elnicki, MD
1998 Charles H. Griffith, III, MD